

OUTREACH AWARD 2020

FOR COMMUNICATION IN POPULATION SCIENCE

for outstanding achievements to communicate population research

Liili Abuladze

European Association for Population Studies (EAPS)

ON BEHALF OF THE JURY

Tim Riffe

ON BEHALF OF THE COUNCIL

Helga de Valk, President

The Hague, 15 October 2020